Sell with
Confidence

Moving? Get it right. Our personal guidance through every step takes the guesswork out of getting the most money for your home.

Reach out now.  We’ll take care of everything!

Search Ontario Properties

Search by City, Neighbourhood or MLS
Search

Featured Properties

Search Ontario Properties

Search/Filter Properties


LOADING

Search a Street, City, Province, RP Number or MLS® Number

Sell in 3 Easy Steps

Meet with David

He’ll offer personalized advice and show you which small changes can bring the largest rewards in today’s environment

Prepare for Market

David brings in the best stagers and photographers (at no cost to you) along with cleaners, landscapers and whatever you need to create a jaw-dropping listing

Sell for Top Dollar

David’s clients set neighbourhood sales records on a regular basis. He'll help you get the most for your home by selling where buyers are looking (including in the GTA)

Complimentary Professional Staging

Buyers fall in love with a home in the first few seconds. David’s investment in your house will make it one they can’t forget.

Moving Day Advantage

Moving can be this easy. With expert help today and down the road, you’ll never need to worry about what comes next.

Ask David...

Take advantage of David’s industry expertise and get the inside scoop on all things Real Estate.

Meet Our Team

We’re a partnership of experienced real estate professionals. We ensure the buying and selling process is simple and rewarding, and will help you find a home that sets the stage for your life. For us, it’s personal.

David Schooley

Managing Partner

+1 (519) 577-1212
david@goinghome.ca

Broker, former Director, Real Estate Council of Ontario (RECO), CNE, CRS, CLHMS, SRES

Richard Willaert

Partner

+1 (519) 500-1152
richard@goinghome.ca

Realtor, ABR, SRES

Rob Pearlstone

Partner

+1 (519) 722-2513
rob@goinghome.ca

Realtor

Jenni Does

Partner

+1 (519) 501-9031
jenni@goinghome.ca

Realtor, SRES, Accredited Interior Decorator

Natasha Ahuja

Partner

+1 (548) 883-0005
natasha@goinghome.ca

Realtor

Wasif Raja

Partner

+1 (647) 401-1115
wasif@goinghome.ca

Realtor

Cole Schooley

Sales Representative

+1 (519) 572-9876
cole@goinghome.ca

Sales Representative, RE/MAX Professionals Realty Inc. Brokerage

Kate Schooley

Marketing & Communication

+1 (519) 579-4110
kate@goinghome.ca



What Our
Clients Say

Our Latest Posts

Feeling frustrated with buyers

Dear David, Our house has been on the market for a month. We are frustrated with the showing process and feel that several buyers have been quite inconsiderate. Some have left the lights on after showings. Others booked one-hour showings...

Read More

You Look Fabulous

Our exceptional staging and photography turns your home into a jaw-dropping listing that buyers will love – at no cost to you!

More for Buyers & Sellers

David Schooley, Broker with RE/MAX Twin City

He's probably helped one of your friends make their move.